The Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes (BLMK) region operates as an Integrated Care System (ICS) where NHS organisations work in partnership with local councils and other partners including the voluntary sector.

Nominated lead: Felicity Cox – Executive Lead, BLMK ICS

Organisations within BLMK ICS footprint

BLMK Clinical Commissioning Group

The four local councils:

The two local hospitals:

Community care, mental health and ambulance service providers: