BLMK ICS Executive Team

Our Transitional ICS Leadership Team for BLMK is:


Dr Rima Makarem – Independent Chair, BLMK ICS

Dr Sarah Whiteman – Chair, BLMK CCG

Dean Westcott – ICS Finance Lead and CCG Chief Finance Officer

Felicity Cox – ICS Executive Lead and CCG Accountable Officer

Richard Alsop – Director of Commissioning, Contracting and Transformation

Geraint Davies – Director of Performance and Governance

Nicola Kay – Director of Strategy, Planning and Population Health Management

Jane Meggitt – Director of Communications and Engagement

Anne Murray – Director of Nursing (Chief Nurse)

Nicky Poulain – Director of Primary Care

Dr Ed Sivills – Interim Medical Director

Mark Thomas – Chief Information Officer


You can find further information about members of the Transitional BLMK ICS Executive Team here.